The Ideal Way to Sweat

Xzypher

Mature
Society
Lords of Loot (Div 1)
Rex xzypher Tallman
Hi guys I'm a noob, but I feel compelled to help out the other newbies who don't know how to sweat.

The Ideal Place
Nea's Place is really good for sweating.

The Ideal Shape
Okay guys here is the best shape to sweat; it's a circle. It's best to be right beside the mob so it doesn't get away. If someone is standing far away and trying to sweat while others are close the mob will almost always go for the people farthest away. This is called mob baiting and has its uses to kill a dry mob, but get in close if it has sweat.
If you all get in to a circle you can get 500 sweat pretty quickly but if you don't you'll always be chasing mobs and wasting time. This is crucial if u have limited time to play EU.

The Ideal Attitude
Don't complain and say sweating is boring; it gives us hard working sweaters a bad name from the other players who hate whiners. Don't beg for PEDs because no one likes a beggar. Make some friends by having real conversations not a whine fest. Set some short term goals like I want to get 1k of sweat today. Make some long term goals like I want to get 25k, 50k or even 100k of sweat.

The Ideal Way to Use the PEDs You Make
Sweat is worth PEDs, but if you don't save them and spend wisely you'll go through tons of PEDs without having anything to show for it. My plan is to get 100k of sweat then buy a vehicle and mine because I like mining. Do what you like after you have the PEDs to do it.

EU is a lot of fun if you are willing to put the time and effort in.
See you guys at Nea's Place! :)

Hi and welcome to the forum

Sweating in a circle could be good way yes but ppl posted that like a million times already.

Hi thanks for the comment

Yeah I just wanted to compile some advice on sweating, peds, and attitudes.