Explain Your Name

JohnCapital

Slayer
Society
Freelancer
John Teacher Capital
So how did you come up with your ava's name?

Mine (John Teacher Capital) came from a slightly bizarre source.

When I researched this "game" before beginning it I noted the whole "real economy" concept. While making my ava, I wanted a name that conveyed (very slightly) the idea of economy and capitalism. Literature's front man for capitalism is John Galt. (Nope my real name's not John.)

Add the fact that I'm a martial arts teacher, and my ava is born.

So what about you guys? How did you create your ava's name? Deathifier seems easy to guess, and maybe Etopia, but Akoz? Skam? Muppis?

Everyone, give us the story behind your names.

Last edited:
Hi i'm Bart.. ingame Barto.. on EF Bartoke, i guess u get the point :p

(and no i'm not as boring as my name!!)

Hey there..

Frankie ryhmes with kranky (its friday ..... its crackerjack)..
Turner - Gf's surname (keep in with the missus!!)

FT

jak

:)

In game name: "je jak bam"

Well for starters, my name was messed up in the naming UI that MA had in 2003 :( It was suposed to be: "Jeremy jak BamBam" And MA will not fix it now. :(

So.....

Je, as it should have been Jeremy, but some friends call me the french nick Je. :) So "Je"

jak= Jeremy A. K. - My initials. :)

Bam, well BamBam, The flinstone chariciture. :D

Andromeda of the series watched all 5 seasons :D and Diablo for the game i played for 2 years at battle net :D

JohnCapital said:
So how did you come up with your ava's name?

Mine (John Teacher Capital) came from a slightly bizarre source.

When I researched this "game" before beginning it I noted the whole "real economy" concept. While making my ava, I wanted a name that conveyed (very slightly) the idea of economy and capitalism. Literature's front man for capitalism is John Galt. (Nope my real name's not John, it's Josh.)

Add the fact that I'm a martial arts teacher, and my ava is born.