ATH: 65125 Ganganite!

EvaHotShotLove

Mature
Banned
Eva HotShot Love
Hello people , i know a lot of people is very angry with me at the moment , because im a noob that got an ath without amp , with tt tools.
But as i said thats not my fault.
My history is so short and very nice one!
I had some peds from some days ago.
I mined lil bit in eudoria and as i didnt have luck in the first bombs i stopped.
Then i saw a lot of globals and hofs on mining coming from FOMA.
There was a guys offering free trip to there and i took that.
I arrived , bought some bombs , dropped and it happened.
At firts look i thougt it was only 651 ped , i didnt expect even a claim bigger than 20 ped.
But later i started to receive messages saying gratz! from some friends and then i saw i was #1 on hof and #32 on mining ath.
and oh my god , it was 65125 ped!!
Im so happy and sorry but i have no photo.
Ill try to upload a screenie of hof list.

amazing!! you are one very lucky person ill give you that.

PStoMA: you know this shit makes my goldcard collect dust for a few days right?

No one ever said its your fault, I guess ppl are angry because of system ;)

You are just a victim here :D

Gz, enjoy it :dunce:

Hello people , i know a lot of people is very angry with me at the moment , because im a noob that got an ath without amp , with tt tools.

We are not angry with you, we know you did not do anything wrong.

Grats for teh nice miniing find and good luck in your future travels in the EU! :yay:

Congratz again :tongue2:

Spend the PEDs wisely tho!

Gratz !

When I was a newbie I didnt know about Forum, FOMA, and "noob" is the vocabulary used by veterans, not by new players IMO. So I wonder, are you a "noob" as you say or do you want us to belive you are one? ;)

Gratz for making sensation in EU and on PCF!

Too bad you'll be forgotten in a week or so.

In several months you'll probably be broke.

:yay:

amazing!! you are one very lucky person ill give you that.