Is 200.000 Camels enough?

kalanen

Elite
so near to Russia, so far from Japan, quite a long
Society
Church of Lootius
...or does finnish government put some chemical in drinking water?

Here's the story:

Yesterday at noon, i smoked half a ciggie before entering buss to travel back home from my relatives.

After 2 hours of driving the buss stopped for 5 mins, which is enough to smoke one - which i usually do. This time I didn't. Not even after 4 hours ride.

Actually now, 23 hours after my last ciggie, I have skipped 30+ cigarettes. I have box at my pocket right now, but for some unknown reason I don't smoke them.

The weird part is, that I've been smoking 30 to 40 camels a day for 20+ years and I never made desicion to quit.

Wtf..?

Am I about to quit smoking? :scratch2:

It really aint harder than that :)

Just quit... I did :yay:

keep going

ive been smocking since i was 13 and recently gave up for around six weeks not long ago, i started to notice heaps of positive changes! unfortunatly i refused to get much support from my peers and sucumb to the addiction and i feel depressed and lazy again.. man keep going youll itll be the smartest thing possibly u can do:wtg:

when i quit smoking it was just about the same.. i woke up one morning, and as usually, first thing i did was to grab a ciggie and put into my mouth.. with the lighter in my hand i was standing there and just had intention to light it.. so i put it back into the packet and quit..

but hey, it may give you positive sights to hear, after about a year without smoking i suddenly started again, lol.. so don't worry, it might only be temporary, hehe :smoke:

Maybe you just got smart all of the sudden

but check the water just in case :D

Quit it . You will not regret it