Jenna Star Mercury

Status

Mercury

Marauder
Society
Dark Templar
Jenna "Star" Mercury
Hi there all. I guess most of you know me as the trader/pKing bitch that you've come to know and hate (or love). I realize that this reputation has long been built by my actions within the Entropia Universe. Trading facilitated my ability to afford playing and living within this universe. Player killing was often an outlet for my frustration after a long day dealing with children at work; I am a chess coach in real life for those of you that didn't see my other post.

This reputation wasn't one that I wished to gain, but more or less was the path that I was circumstantially thrown into. Many of you know that I played as the avatar "Sammy Farha Fast" prior to my creation of Star. I tried my hardest to not follow the same path of trading/pK that Farha was notoriously known for, but alas, my efforts were not self sustaining. Without trading, I could not afford the high end items which most of you know that I have now within EU. I couldn't afford to be a depositor; so instead, I worked my way up with honest trading. Although many of you would think of me as a heartless pKer, I know many of you also realize that I'm well trusted in the trading world. Perhaps I embelished the value of items that I was selling or devalued those of which I was buying, but that's what being a business person is all about. I still always prided myself in the fact that I delivered what I promised as well as returned what I borrowed.