Search results

1. P

3T POLL !! 3rd DNA or not ??

Oh i must have been just outside the revival area last time! Will check again tonight :) Still no PvP just pure troxies :)
  2. P

3T POLL !! 3rd DNA or not ??

Love 3T. Got swarmed a few times but im still a noob :) Go for it though more the better! And yes remove PvP for many reasons not least that people wont be revived out of you land area and not go back to get you more taxes ;)
  3. P

IS this a scammer ??

I had the same one. Its original. I would think if shadow became craftable alot of people would be unhappy about it! (shadow owners)
  4. P

Scammer Alert

Another version now. just had a char called "AnaBlanciana" offer to craft me shadow for 200 ped if i gave her the materials! The thing was that she had a few skills like agility at 38?! This char is in a soc called Chicken Kickers. Now why would someone scam with a usable avatar?
  5. P

New Items

I know its probably a bit early but has nyone had any new weapons or items?
  6. P

Name Change?

mmm that would be a good idea! Thanks +rep
  7. P

Name Change?

Thanks! However my ingame name is not the problem its the name on this forum which is "pacmagic" that I would like to be able to change. My ingame name is fine! Thanks for the responce though
  8. P

Name Change?

Hi all, Well after a few months i have decided to stay for a bit of a while with PE and the EF community (Love you all :)) However when I created my EP account the name I picked was not as I would have wanted displayed! I thouht that the pacmagic would be a loging and a visable username...
  9. P

Choppy hunting

Relog fixes for a time but it seems once the log gets to a certain size it gets choppy. Support case it is then!
  10. P

Choppy hunting

Well this is the only place i know to tell them :) Relog and not in town has returned it to normal!
  11. P

Choppy hunting

Trying it!
  12. P

Choppy hunting

Anything in that chat window does it, globals and normal speaking too!
  13. P