Looking for society ;)

Jenniffer

Hatchling
Lidda Divinity Striker
Hello everybody!

let me introduce myself, my name is Jenniffer.
I am 18 years old, and i live in the Netherlands.
In EU i play under the name of Lidda Divinity Striker.

I am new to the Entropia Universe, but i have already made my own goals for this game. Currently i want to get my short blade skills up as high as possible, and i am busy creating my own in-game company (but more about that when i got everything figured out.)

I am looking for a society with people that already played for a long time, and got alot of knowledge in this game.

You can expect from me that i am going to make fast skill progress, but above all, i am a very social person, wich loves to laugh.

If you are intrested in having me, please feel free to send me a PM:)

With kind regards,

Jenniffer
xxx

Got a boyfriend? :D

GL with the soc hunt :)

I think ive seen this post 4 times before..

Gl again :)

Hello everybody!

let me introduce myself, my name is Jenniffer.
I am 18 years old, and i live in the Netherlands.
In EU i play under the name of Lidda Divinity Striker.

I am new to the Entropia Universe, but i have already made my own goals for this game. Currently i want to get my short blade skills up as high as possible, and i am busy creating my own in-game company (but more about that when i got everything figured out.)

I am looking for a society with people that already played for a long time, and got alot of knowledge in this game.

You can expect from me that i am going to make fast skill progress, but above all, i am a very social person, wich loves to laugh.

If you are intrested in having me, please feel free to send me a PM:)

With kind regards,

Jenniffer
xxx

I know nutin about shortblade... but Im good with Longblade :D

so just pm if you ever need help with that :)

We are giving a really perverted look at this game to a newcommer lol :yay:

Gl with your seaking and life in EU :cool: