Withdrawing money ... that you should read !!

In Love With

Elite
Beautiful SerraAngel Angel
Hello fellow entropians,

just a little word of warning ... After I've waited over 30 days now, my latest withdrawal has finally hit my bank account ... So curious as I am I've take the ped amount

XX.XXX *0.99 (1% Fee). The amount being transferred I divided by that number to give me a dollar Euro ratio of 0.68666.

Being an LME trader I've got an intraday ticker giving me all metal as well as all currency rates at my disposal (and since this is what I do, I look at that about 50 times a day).

So its safe to say that in no way the dollar has ever been at 0.68666 for the last few days. At the moment the dollar is at 0.7294 and it had been traded for over 0.70 for well over a week now.

I know that my bank doesn't take fees as the amount was paid in EURO's which is the currency my bank account is held in so do I dare ask the question that MA blatantly steals money??

Comments welcome from other ppl having withdrawn money are very welcome prior to me writing yet another support case.

Very angry as we are not talking a few euro's back or forth on this one

Angel

i had same issue...kind of suck dolar is already so low and they give less..

i just can't understand why if the majority of players r in europe, MA is in europe and we still have to deal with a dead coin of a country that is complety broke

It's possible they did the conversion a couple weeks back, when the rate was around .69. Maybe that's why they are taking their time, so they can pick from a month worth of rates.

checked my withdraws they are good, but I wont be suprised Mind Ark is using our withdraw to play Forex and earn a few bucks..

proably they have hired some one like Aandarian to earn money for them and trade against the players who withdraw or deposite :)

they are the bank